Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Salesman Brennan, did a great Job. Our experience was exceptional, attentive and detail oriented. Hence, bought our first car. Highly recommended, especially Mr Brennan. Dr Daniel Romero

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Roberto was fantastic, definitely not the typical salesman that you would think. Never pushy, and I could tell he really was trying to help us and wanted us to get the best deal possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

My salesman Ryan did a great job in every respect!!The dealership as a whole did a great job! The car had to be transported from another state and arrived in pristine condition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Liked working with Jake Unger, he got me in and out as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Great car dealership. I also really had a great salesman, Bryan Wagstaff. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Bryan Wagstaff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Skylar was amazing in helping with a problem that had with the sales rep that sold me a car. In all reality he should get the credit for it not the person who sold it to me. He listened to what I was calling about, didn't know the answer & took the TIME to find out and then call me back. Recommend asking for him if you go here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

We worked with Big Al. He was low pressure and let us make our decision in our time. They worked with us to give us what we wanted. In the deal financially that we didn’t like. We were satisfied in the end! Big Al listened to us and we would go there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

This is a great dealership to work with! Especially Jake Unger! He helped me find a truck I have been looking for the past 5 years! He worked his magic and got me a great deal! Will be recommending to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I've had the best experience in the Service Department for many years now. I purchased my Nissan Altima from Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne in 2015. They've taken care of my car ever since. I have the BEST Service Representative, Travis Leonard, who has been advising me regarding service for my car for many years now. I TRUST Travis and I know that now days its hard to find a super great service man with that knows your car. Travis is amazing. Thank you, Travis!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I set up an appt. with dealership, when I got there I was greeted by two handsome men. Waldo and Jose are great salesmen, excellent customer service. Everything is done electronically, a nice surprise. Robert (financial officer) a great salesman, excellent customer service. I'm happy with the final deal! Be aware of all the add-ons they want you to purchase, don't be afraid to say No. Disappointed the dealership did not fill up the vehicle with gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Thanks Forrest excelente seller!! For your dedication and patience. We will come back! Tanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

We have purchased 4 vehicles at Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne and our experience has been great every time. I usually hate the car buying process but our salesman Bryan Wagstaff and the team at Tim Dahle has made it so simple that we keep coming back. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Working with Jake Unger to find our perfect vehicle was a breeze. He found out what we were looking for and called me with the perfect fit. He kept us informed every step of the way as we had some modifications made and ensured that the delivery process went off without a hitch. Great service every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Jake was great to work with. Found a hard to find vehicle and made it happen for me! Fixed a minor problem after delivering Thanks Jake!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Jeffrey Rodriguez was so kind and nice with helping me with my issues. He has great memory, he remember me as soon I told me who I am and what car I bought from him, legit! Highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Jose B was great! He made the experience easy & he is a super nice guy! Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Jake Unger was great to work with! He helped us find the right car at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Jake Unger helped me with my new car purchase yesterday. He was super helpful and patient. He gives of a such a friendly vibe and is very easy to communicate with. I'd definitely work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Salesman (Billy) was responsive and worked well with us. We couldn’t meet at a price that met both of our needs so we didn’t buy there. I’d give him another try if we’re in the market again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Everyone is so helpful and welcoming! I was waiting for maybe 15 seconds before someone came up and politely greeted me. I’m a first time car buyer and Jake was so incredibly helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Good service. Ronnie Mulipola is the kindest man ever. A++++ totally recommended. Since the beginning of the journey he gave us advices about the features and new technology and we ended up buying a nice Nissan Sentra SV. thanks to Tim Dahle Southtowne Nissan team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I knew what I wanted when I went in, told them I was either leaving with it or nothing and they did not try to force something I did not want on me. Was pretty much in and out within 2 hours. Ya it is at the end of the day a car dealership, but for what they could have attempted to do vs what they did they did well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Loved it! Jake made it really simple and took great care of what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Just purchased my 4th car from here. They are the best and get better every time. Jake Unger is the best, he helped me find exactly what I wanted in my budget. Go to him for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Jeffrey sold me my Nissan 2019 Rogue! I love it! Very great salesman and helped us with a lot of options! Love my car a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Great and fast, and friendly employees it was quite easy to get a car I wanted, and the wait wasn’t so bad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Jacob and Ben were great, we searched the country for a car for our daughter, not only did they have it they closed the deal in less than 24 hrs, Great guys and we'll be back on the next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Quality vehicles and friendly staff. Salesman Jake Unger went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied. He will prioritize your needs and preferences and find the perfect vehicle for you. We highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Jake Unger was the perfect guide as I looked at a used Leaf. Respectful and informative, I recommend looking him up as someone that will give you the info and experience to help you on the car buying journey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Working with Jake was a pleasure. After previously getting into a truck that was too big, and generally impractical, I was very, very picky about what I wanted this time around. In contrast to the dealer I worked with on the other truck, Jake was patient and willing to figure out what I actually needed. Driving away in the end, I actually felt pretty darn good about the whole experience (as opposed to how I felt after leaving the OTHER place, which was a strong sense of being cheated). So, anyway, work with Jake. He'll take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Nissan makes affordable cars and I really like it. My favorite part of the car is to push the button to start the engine. I have driven Nissan Sentra, Altima, and Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Jake Unger was incredibly professional, personable and helpful. We drove all the way from Bozeman to get a wonderful used WRX from the lot. Jake described the car accurately over the phone, held it for us and had it ready and waiting when we arrived. He ushered us through the sale quickly and made us comfortable after our long journey. A wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Jake absolutely CRUSHED it! I could not ask for a better car when looking for my new car. He will always take care of you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Alex Krantz was excellent and informative. Very easy to work with and the finance guy was also excellent. Would highly recommend and would purchase from again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Jake and Jeffrey did a great job and got us into an amazing car at a price that was excellent! They've earned our business for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Jake's a beast, you want a deal find him. Got a tesla abd it's running perfect, this dealership is pushing the minits of car sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Jake is a man if anyone is looking to buy a car I recommend highly you talk to Jake he is very professional and he gets the deal done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

We have always got our cars here and every time the experience has been outstanding Jake Unger helped us and he was awesome. He spent a lot of time with us making sure we got a car that we loved and answered all our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I was very pleased with Jake and his willingness to help in the search of the vehicle. He was great at keeping me updated while we waited for its arrival. He made the experience pleasant I also appreciate his follow up after the purchase. Thanks, Kelly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

We’ve just completed another terrific car buying experience at Tim Dahle and we could not be happier. From the moment we walked through the door to the moment we drove our 2017 Nissan Rogue off the lot the Tim Dahle team was nothing short of phenomenal. The car options at Tim Dahle Southtowne just can’t be beat. The showroom was clean, bright, and had a fun and welcoming vibe. It was clear every pandemic precaution was in place to ensure safety for all who entered which is no small task. We were impressed that the team created such positive (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Kudos to Alex Gay! I have never bought from Tim Dahle Nissan in South Jordan before but after buying my truck there Saturday through Alex I was impressed! Alex was highly attentive and listened to what I needed. He made my purchase monetary adjustments to fit what I needed and the outcome was exactly what I was looking for! L McCartney

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

We took our 2017 Nissan Rouge in for repairs because the driver side set would not adjust. The analysis showed that the seat track was broken and would cost for repairs. Our car was out of warranty by a month and just over 200 miles over mileage. Needless to say we were sick about it. In talking to Jon Stinson, our service adviser, he suggested that we call Nissan and present our situation to them and see if they could extend the warranty and help us out. We talked with Sarah at Nissan National, she reviewed our case and they agreed to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Alex was very professional and helpful. Made the overall purchasing experience as painless as possible and appreciated his help and friendly attitude during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Our salesperson, Alex, was wonderful to work with! He allowed us to take our time and we never felt pressured or rushed. He was very professional and polite, and still very personable. Alex listened to what our needs and wants were and helped us to find the PERFECT truck for us! We would highly recommend him to anybody looking at vehicles at the Nissan Southtowne location. Thank you Alex -we were happy to be the ones that you closed your first sale with! -Patrick and Julie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Billy was awesome to work with, very personable, down to business, and quick! We would recommend him to anyone, and have already recommended Tim Dahle Southtowne to friends looking for a nv3500 sl van. Thank you Billy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Thank you to Big Al & Jeffrey for all of their help in findind me the right care and deal. They did not push me when I turned down other vehicles they showed me. They answered every question I had and found me the perfect car. Excellent customer service from both of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Billy brown was one of the best salesmen I have worked with , he has over the top customer service and I would highly recommend him. Thanks billy !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Dalton went above and beyond his job title to help me get into a car finally, acter weeks of searching I couldn't be more blessed to come,here!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

Great customer service, easy to buy from. Great facility, nice vehicles. Will be buying from them again as soon as I'm done paying for my dodge Durango.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019

This review is for Travis Leonard, he helped me to make a fast appointment to fix my car, it has very good, fast customer service

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

Free drinks and popcorn! Our salesman 'Big Al' was great,,,, literally! He took us around in his golf cart, and we saw everything. We went in and sat down and discussed our need for a used car and Andy joined us. We then gave Al our name and number... We looked on line and found what we were looking for at the Murray store. The next week we contacted Al and he didn't remember us! We kept looking.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2018

Larry Dinkins at the southtowne store was amazing. He was patient with me and really helped me get a great deal on a great call. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.


Leave Us A Review